THE ARTS ARE GOING ON  

LAS ARTES CONTINUAN 

write your email below for info about upcoming shows

​escribe tu email abajo para dejarte saber lo que viene


----------------------------------------------------------------------





Chile, Argentina and Uruguay 20:00 hrs Saturday, January 30th
Mexico 17:00 hrs  Saturday, January 30th
USA East Coast, Ecuador, Colombia, Peru 18:00 hrs  Saturday, January 30th
USA West Coast 15:00 hrs  Saturday, January 30th


Spain 00:00 hrs Sunday,  January 31st
Turkey 02:00 hrs Sunday,  January 31st


----------------------------------------------------------------------





LO MEJOR DEL 2020 / THE BEST OF 2020

No te pierdas el Show completo /  Don't miss the full Show

producers of

"The Best Musical Show of the Year"(2015, 2017)

"The Best International Production" (2016, 2017, 2018)

​Ambassadors of the Uruguay Brand (2019 -2021)

CLICK HERE

 ​​ ONLINE  desde CHILE al mundo entero / from CHILE to the World  

míralo GRATIS en tu Smart TV, Computadora, Celular o Tablet
watch it for FREE through your Smart TV, Computer, Cellular or Tablet 
  

Click here to access TalentME info